Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Darrell Fuller – Chairperson
Director of Business Development
Superior Maintenance Company

Anne Haigler – Vice Chair

Russ Vandenbroucke – Secretary
Professor of Theater
University of Louisville

Kevin Wigginton – Treasurer
Senior Director, New American Welcome Center
Chestnut Street Family YMCA

Dr. Alicia Averette
Assistant Superintendent Academic Support Programs and Special Populations
Jefferson County Public Schools

Angela French-Coles

Patrick Garvey
Communications Director
Kentuckiana Works

Sydney Goldsmith
Vice President of Marketing
Superior Maintenance

Paul Neumann
Universal Woods

Holli Turner
Supplier Diversity, Sustainability