Staff


For general inquiries, contact office@peaceeducationprogram.org

318 W Kentucky St, Louisville, KY 40203; (502) 589-6583

For media inquiries: deborah@peaceeducationprogram.org. For advancement and development inquiries: development@peaceeducationprogram.org.

 

Interim Executive director

Deborah Barnes-Byers
deborah@peaceeducationprogram.org

 

Administrative and operations

Sam Fowler
Operations manager
sam@peaceeducationprogram.org

 

Program team

Carrie Christensen
Program manager
carrie@peaceeducationprogram.org

PeaceCasters
office@peaceeducationprogram.org

Durk Davidson
Conflict resolution trainer – Navigators
durk@peaceeducationprogram.org

 

Pivot to Peace team

Deborah Barnes-Byers
Project manager
deborah@peaceeducationprogram.org

Joi Offutt
Case worker
joi@peaceeducationprogram.org

Gregory Powell
Case worker
gregory@peaceeducationprogram.org